The Playlist for the March 2018 edition of RATYHTL (The Radio Show)

Don’t Change – Inxs
Kalter Lippenstift – Velvet Condom
The Metro – Berlin
Babes of the 80s (Tobias Bernstrup) – Lebanon Hanover
E=MC2 – Big Audio Dynamite
Asimilasyon – She Past Away
Public Image – Public Image Ltd.
Malarone – Linea Aspera
Mirror In the Bathroom – The English Beat
White Walls – The KVB
Genius Of Love – Tom Tom Club
Night Gaunts – La Fete Triste
Because You’re Frightened (2007 Digital Remaster) – Magazine
Nite Rite – Ash Code
Nemesis – Shreikback
Heathen Dance – Echo West
Let’s Lynch the Landlord – Dead Kennedys
Die Life – The Soft Moon
Peek-A-Boo – DEVO
The Voice – The Rorschach Garden
Private Idaho -The B-52’s
Ogreyalla – Arcana Obscura
Space Age Love Song – A Flock Of Seagulls
Call Me – Sixth June
88 Lines About 44 Women – Nails
Mausoleum – Selofan
Goodbye Horses (Single Edit) – Q Lazzarus