The playlist for the September 2017 edition of RATYHTL (The Radio Show)

Impeach the President – The Honey Drippers

Fearless – Stoppenberg

The Human Harvest – The Synthetic Dream Foundation

Stranger – Seeming

666teen [Explicit] – ninetwelve

Patience – Divider

Nothing – Hexheart

Slavegod – 3TEETH

Murderous – Nitzer Ebb

Heartless – Bestial Mouths

Daggers – Haex

Synthesizer (v 1.01b) – klack

Traummann – Sturm Café

No Crime – Black Line

Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye – Steam

Chrome ((Live)) – VNV Nation

Daughters of Dawn – Android Lust

Kingdom of One [Explicit] – Android Lust

Alive – Battle Tapes

Erase Me [Explicit] – Chitin

Drudgery V.2 – Glass Apple Bonzai

Communion – Y-Luk-O

Freak Flag – KMFDM

Charly (Original Mix) – The Prodigy

Can’t Complain – Stan Ridgway